Nanny Needed for Our Child in Clapham, London SW11


We are looking for a nanny who would be able to help us with taking care of our son (9 months old). We would need our nanny to start by end of November (latest by 2nd week of December). We are based near Clapham Junction and Clapham Common. 

This would be a sole charge role. Both of us are working professionals and would work from home for maximum 1 day a week.

Our preference is to have a nanny who would be able to come in for roughly 11hrs a day (from 8am to 7pm on three days and 8:30 to 6 on two days), 5-days a week (weekdays) i.e. between 50-55 hrs a week. 

We need a nanny who is friendly, motherly, well educated and trained in childcare, will play with our son, cook healthy food, do laundry and help him learn new skills in a playful environment (without screen time). We would expect nanny to be social, build network in the area to be able to organize and take our son for play dates, museums, classes, fun activities etc.

First aid training and DBS check is a must. Early years training or childcare qualifications would be preferable. 

Duties include:

organising the child’s daily schedule
changing nappies
cleaning and sterilising bottles
setting up nap routine
washing and dressing the child
playing with the child
taking track of the child’s development and updating the parents
making sure the child is always safe and happy
organising the child’s clothes
doing laundry and ironing the child’s clothes
making sure the child’s room is always clean

Please reach out to us through this job posting. Salary to be discussed during interview.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.